Staff List - Residential Facilities

Student Employment drf-seo@umd.edu     x43486

Service Center   x4-WORK   for Service Requests
Trisha Lay tlay@umd.edu Manager   x43486
Erica Williams eharvey2@umd.edu Assistant Manager   x43486
    Service Center - TT (Hearing Impaired)   x47944
    Service Center Student Supervisors   x43486
    Relay Services Hearing Impaired   1-800-735-2258

Facilities Maintenance
Alankato Cobb acobb1@umd.edu Assistant Director, Facilities Maintenance   x47512
Patrick Rhodes prhodes1@umd.edu Assistant to the Assistant Director   x43486
Tim Wheeler twheeler@umd.edu Sr. Manager, Facilities Maintenance   X43486
Marc Shirley mshirle1@umd.edu Manager, Inventory   x43486
 
Building Systems
Eddie Brown ebrown8@umd.edu Manager, Building Systems   x43486
Elber Coreas ecoreas@umd.edu Assistant Manager, Building Systems   x43486
Patrick Ryder pryder@umd.edu Assistant Manager, Preventive Maintenance   x43486
Vacant   Supervisor, Reflex Program   x43486

Central Services
Robert Homan homan@umd.edu Manager, Central Services   x43486
Haywood Mobley jrmobley@umd.edu Supervisor, Paint   x43486
Eric Hohl ehohl1@umd.edu Supervisor, Furnishings   x43486
Kevin Buiniskis kbuinisk@umd.edu Supervisor, Floor   x43486
Mike Werre mwerre@umd.edu Supervisor, Recreation Services Maintenance   x43486
 
Projects
John Fowler jfowler5@umd.edu Manager, Projects   x43486
Darrell Minnick dminnick@umd.edu Supervisor, Projects Crew   x43486
Randy Malitzki rmalitzk@umd.edu Supervisor, Fraternity & Sorority Maintenance   x43486

Community Maintenance
Dan McKelvy dmckelvy@umd.edu Manager, Community Maintenance   x43486
Patrick Gillespie pgilles1@umd.edu Assistant Manager for North Campus, Community Maintenance   x43486
Tim York tyork24@umd.edu Assistant Manager for South Campus, Community Maintenance   x43486

Access Control
Will Vongboupha wvongbou@umd.edu Manager, Access Control Systems   x43486

Administrative Services
Chris Moore cmoore@umd.edu Assistant Director, Admin. Services   x43486
Kelly Ridings ktavenn@umd.edu Assistant to the Assistant Director    
Cathy Sowers csowers@umd.edu Manager, Procurement   x43486
Sharon Dawes sdawes@umd.edu Manager, Administrative Services   x43486
Joshua Beeson jbeeson@umd.edu Security Systems Administrator   x43486

Building Services
Jeff McGee jmcgee1@umd.edu Assistant Director, Building Services   x43486
Keith Smith ksmith65@umd.edu Assistant to the Assistant Director   x43486

Housekeeping
John Rider jrider@umd.edu Housekeeping Manager, North Campus and Evening Operations   x41319
Manuel Soto esoto1@umd.edu Denton Zone Supervisor   x47580
Gladys Leiva gleiva@umd.edu Ellicott Zone Supervisor   x47393
Jolinda Matthews jmatthe3@umd.edu Cambridge Zone Supervisor   x47367
Juan Escobar jescobar@umd.edu Manager, South Campus   x40706
Cheryl J. John cjjohn@umd.edu North Hill Zone Supervisor   x47465
Val Grant vgrant@umd.edu South Hill Zone Supervisor   x49040
Tremmele Tisdale ttisdale@umd.edu

Housekeeping Manager, Denton and Oakland

  X41049
Veronica Stubbs vstubbs@umd.edu Oakland Zone Supervisor   X68434

Urban Biology
Brian Hain bhain@umd.edu Manager, Urban Biology   x43486

Employee Services
Sean Ballantine sballant@umd.edu Assistant Director, Employee Services   x43486
Talaya Gilmore-Moye tgilmore@umd.edu Manager, Employee Relations   x43486
Diane Cabrales cabrales@umd.edu Manager, Training and Development   x43486
Jim Schwartz jschwart@umd.edu Manager, Employee Services   x43486
Chris Garcia garcia@umd.edu Senior Manager,  Special Projects   X43486

Financial Services
Lisa Amick mamick@umd.edu Assistant Director, Fin. Services   x43486
Elizabeth Strong strong@umd.edu Manager, Payroll   x43486
Vicky Alburqueque valburq@umd.edu Payroll   x43486
Michelle DeOrnellas mdeornel@umd.edu Manager, Business & Fiscal Operations   x43486

Project Design        
Gregg Feige gfeige@umd.edu Assistant Director, Project Design   x43486
Sheldon Peskin speskin@umd.edu Architect   x43486
Bill Berry bjberry@umd.edu Architect   x43486
Colleen Martucci cmartucc@umd.edu Manager, Project Design   x43486
Sean Umali sumali1@umd.edu CAD Specialist   x43486
 
Project Management
Andrew Van Der Stuyf avanders@umd.edu Assistant Director, Project Management   x43486
Todd Alther talther@umd.edu Senior Project Manager   x43486
Tony Gourley agourle1@umd.edu Senior Project Manager   x43486
Dave Norman djnorman@umd.edu Senior Project Manager   x43486
Ryan Reich rreich1@umd.edu Senior Project Manager  

x43486

Vacant    Senior Project Manager   x43486

Director's Office
Andrea Crabb acrabb@umd.edu Director   x47512
Cindy Felice jfelice@umd.edu Associate Director, Services   x47512
Vacant   Associate Director, Projects   x47512
Stacey Voll svoll@umd.edu Executive Administrative Assistant   x47512
Susan Gilson gilson@umd.edu Health & Safety Officer   x43486
   
IT Services Call IT Helpdesk at X53769      
Jim Maloney jmaloney@umd.edu Assistant Director, IT Services   X52378
Roy Delgado delgador@umd.edu Network Operations Manager   X43486
David Yun davidyun@umd.edu Senior Software Engineer   X41189
Kristina Villa kvilla@umd.edu IT Support Assistant   X40368